Skip links
Explore
Drag

NFT Related Twitter Spaces You Need to Know

If you are new to the NFT space, one of the very best ways to learn is by joining Twitter Spaces. Now we wouldn’t be worthy of our name if we didn’t catalog important things of general interest, so here is a list of Twitter Spaces that you can join each day of the week!

Monday

12pm BST/7am EDT/4am PDTAmplify Women in NFTs – @PurpleFinchUK & @EverydayGdss

2:00pm BST/9am EDT/6am PDTMiddle East & North Africa NFTs – @shurooqamin

2:00pm BST/9am EDT/6am PDTNFT Morning Alpha – @piovincenzo_

4:00pm BST/11am EDT/8am PDTRugRadio: Elevating Women in Web3 – @lorigraceaz

5:00pm BST/12pm EDT/9am PDTNFTs ☕️ & 🌲– @WeinbagZ

6:00pm BST/1pm EDT/10am PDTNFTs! – @AaronHaber

Tuesday

2:00pm BST/9am EDT/6am PDTMiddle East & North Africa NFTs – @shurooqamin

2:00pm BST/9am EDT/6am PDTNFT Morning Alpha – @piovincenzo_

5:00pm BST/12pm EDT/9am PDTNFTs ☕️ & 🌲– @WeinbagZ

6:00pm BST/1pm EDT/10am PDTNFTs! – @AaronHaber

9:00pm BST/4pm EDT/1pm PDTART: Community – @laurencemwhite

Wednesday

12pm BST/7am EDT/4am PDTAmplify Women in NFTs – @PurpleFinchUK & @EverydayGdss

2:00pm BST/9am EDT/6am PDTNFT Morning Alpha – @piovincenzo_

4:00pm BST/11am EDT/8am PDTRugRadio: Elevating Women in Web3 – @lorigraceaz

5:00pm BST/12pm EDT/9am PDTNFTs ☕️ & 🌲– @WeinbagZ

6:00pm BST/1pm EDT/10am PDTNFTs! – @AaronHaber

Thursday

2:00pm BST/9am EDT/6am PDTMiddle East & North Africa NFTs – @shurooqamin

2:00pm BST/9am EDT/6am PDTNFT Morning Alpha – @piovincenzo_

5:00pm BST/12pm EDT/9am PDTNFTs ☕️ & 🌲– @WeinbagZ

6:00pm BST/1pm EDT/10am PDTNFTs! – @AaronHaber

9:00pm BST/4pm EDT/1pm PDTART: Community – @laurencemwhite

Friday

2:00pm BST/9am EDT/6am PDTNFT Morning Alpha – @piovincenzo_

4:00pm BST/11am EDT/8am PDTRugRadio: Elevating Women inWeb3 – @lorigraceaz

5:00pm BST/12pm EDT/9am PDTNFTs ☕️ & 🌲– @WeinbagZ

6:00pm BST/1pm EDT/10am PDTNFTs! – @AaronHaber

Sunday

9:00pm BST/4pm EDT/1pm PDTART: Community – @laurencemwhite

Leave a comment